Katharina Senzenberger


University student, translation and contemporary dance –
as initiator and project leader, Katharina keeps a clear head in heated situations (probably because she got used to heat while living in Togo).

  • Email: katharina.senzenberger@theforce.pink
  • TEL: +43 664 940 68 03

Kerstin Plank


University Student, Socioeconomics and Global History, B.Sc. –
all-rounder and always ready to face new challenges – she pushes the project to be more professional and sustainable. Kerstin is in charge of PR.

  • Email: kerstin@theforce.pink
  • TEL: TBA

Jasmin Baier


University student, Socioeconomics, B. Sc. –
critical and unremitting force in time-, cooperation- and budget management. She will only stop working on the project, when even coffee cannot keep her awake anymore.

  • Email: jasmin@theforce.pink
  • TEL: +43 660 600 9393

Chantal Donvide


Founder and CEO Aklala Batik – Togo
Licensed master of couture and batik –
As our relationship is so close, Chantal also has her say in The Force’ matters. Being part of the chair of The Force Togo, she guides the association to their goals.

  • Email: aklala.batik@yahoo.com

Markus Fischer


International business administration, B.Sc.
Our guardian of finances and diplomatic calm anchor. He doesn’t only devote his time to the project, but also his thesis.

  • Email: TBA
  • TEL: TBA

Timo Kapelari


Economics student at the Johannes Kepler University – he is our guy for marketing & communications and has an eye for detail. His creativity does not only make him a stellar musician, but is also very useful for his work on updating and maintaining our website.

  • Email: timo@theforce.pink
  • TEL: TBA

Tilde Jonsson


International Relations, B.A. – Tilde is our analytical brain and extending The Force all the way to Sweden!

  • Email: jonsson.tilde@gmail.com
  • TEL: +46 73 05 85 797